Your search results

Our Team

Daffodil Hodge

Daffodil Hodge

Rental Agent
+1 284-340-5550
daffodil@caribbeanrealtybvi.com

Sharon Glasgow

Rental Agent
+1 284-340-5557
sharon@caribbeanrealtybvi.com

Mary Brockbank

Rental Agent
+1 284-340-5553
mary@caribbeanrealtybvi.com

Maritha Keil

Owner
+1 284-340-5555
maritha@caribbeanrealtybvi.com

Stacy Hodge

Property Inspections
+1 284-494-3999
stacey@caribbeanrealtybvi.com

Sherilyn James

Accountant - Administrator
+1 284-494-3999
sherilyn@caribbeanrealtybvi.com

Hedda McFarlane

Bookkeeping
+1 284-494-3999
hedda@caribbeanrealtybvi.com